Rosters Announced for Northeast Nebraska Football Classic

NORFOLK — Organizers of the 5th Annual Red vs. White Northeast Nebraska All-Star Football Classic have announced the all-star rosters.

The game will be played on Saturday, June 10th at Veteran’s Memorial Field in Norfolk. Kickoff is scheduled for 1:00 PM.

Each team is comprised of 36 graduating seniors in northeast Nebraska who are nominated by their own coach. The event’s Board of Directors chooses the game coaches, players and officials.

The Red Team’s head coach is Chad Cattau of Hartington Cedar Catholic and the White Team is coached by Rod Brummels of Osmond.

Proceeds from the all-star game will go toward the support of the efforts of the Faith Regional Health Services Physical Therapy and Sports Medicine department. Organizers are distributing 2,500 tickets for the event.

Full Rosters:

Red Team:
Junior Aguilar – Pierce High
James Bensen – Pender
Riley Berner – Lutheran High Northeast
Luc Bloomquist – Wausa Public School
Cole Bruns – Bloomfield
Dylan Cattau – Norfolk Catholic
Tanner Crosley – Crofton
Josh Cuddy – St. Mary’s
Lathan Ellis – Wayne
Drake Gorrin – Winnebago
Mason Hetrick – South Sioux
Stephen Hillis – Cedar Catholic
Easton Joachimsen – Cedar Catholic
Micheal Johnson – South Sioux
Sean Kathol – Cedar Catholic
Tanner Keiser – Cedar Catholic
Drew Loberg – Randolph High School
Dillon Lubischer – Pierce High
McGwire Mackeprang – Bloomfield
Grayson McBride – Wayne
Russell Mclean – Ponca
Jacob Molacek – Norfolk Catholic
Sam Morrill – Creighton
Tyler Pecena – Wayne
Dylan Potts – Crofton
Christian Prim – Norfolk Catholic
Walker Raabe – Pierce High
Hunter Spier – Lutheran High Northeast
Corey Stolze – South Sioux
Dawson Sudbeck – Wynot
Caleb Sullivan – Pierce High
Cody Thomas – Allen
Seth Wentworth – West Holt
Jalen Wieseler – Wynot
Grant Wragge – Crofton
Chase Zimmerman – Crofton

White Team:
Zach Bayer – Howells-Dodge
Tyson Belitz – Neligh-Oakdale
Chris Bentley – Neligh-Oakdale
Chad Bode – Elgin Public/Pope John
Henry Bohac – Stanton
Kyle Brockhaus – Humphrey St. Francis
Brad Bunner – Clarkson-Leigh
Cole Christoffersen – Bancroft-Rosalie/Lyons-Decatur
Jan-Louw deJager – Battle Creek
Devin Denker – Norfolk HIgh
Zach Diessner – Spalding Academy
Sheldon Disher – Guardian Angels Central Catholic
Jason Hahlbeck – O’Neill High School
Wyatt Hamer – Battle Creek
Bryce Heiser – O’Neill Public
Dylan Hunt – Stanton
Brock Johnson – Osmond
Cole Kuzel – Plainview
Isaiah Larson – Oakland-Craig
Jake Long – Norfolk High
Everardo (Eddie) Macias – Madison
Grant Meyer – Logan View
Tayen Meyer – Norfolk High
Connor Miller – Logan View
Evan Puls – Norfolk High
Derek Reardon – Humphrey/Lindsay Holy Family
Tyler Reikofski – Osmond
Hoss Smith- Oakland-Craig
Bailey Thompson – O’Neill Public
Noah Valasek – Riverside
Cooper Von Seggern – Wisner-Pilger
Dalton Wagner – Boone Central/Newman Grove
Carson Weidner – Humphrey St. Francis
Cole Wemhoff – Humphrey St. Francis
Grant White – Neligh-Oakdale
Jake Young – O’Neill High

We strive for accuracy. Report a typo, inaccuracy, or mistake here.