NCN/KNEN Sports Broadcast Schedule

All basketball games are varsity girl/boy double-headers unless otherwise noted; home teams listed first

ALL games will be streamed live online at ncnsportsnow.com

NCN 35 TV SCHEDULE (Times TBA)

November 30 – BASKETBALL: Norfolk Girls vs. Omaha Marian/Norfolk Boys vs. Creighton Prep

December 1 – BASKETBALL: Boone Central/Newman Grove vs. Hartington Cedar Catholic

December 2 – BASKETBALL: Boyd County vs. Wausa

December 5 – BASKETBALL: Columbus Scotus vs. Guardian Angels Central Catholic

December 6 – State One Acts

December 7 – State One Acts (Daytime)

December 7 – BASKETBALL: Humphrey St. Francis vs. Riverside

December 8 – State One Acts (Daytime)

December 8 – BASKETBALL: Pierce vs. Boone Central/Newman Grove

December 9 – BASKETBALL (Boys only): Omaha Westside vs. Norfolk

December 11 – BASKETBALL: McCool Junction vs. Heartland Lutheran

December 12 – BASKETBALL: Oakland-Craig vs. Winnebago

December 14 – WRESTLING: Battle Creek vs. Madison

December 15 – BASKETBALL: Norfolk vs. Columbus

December 16 – BASKETBALL: North Platte vs. Norfolk

December 18 – BASKETBALL (girls only): Wayne vs. Guardian Angels Central Catholic

December 19 – BASKETBALL: Battle Creek vs. Twin River

December 21 – BASKETBALL: Norfolk vs. Papillion-La Vista

December 22 – BASKETBALL: Kearney vs. Norfolk

December 27 – Nebraska Loves Public Schools Forum

December 28 – BASKETBALL: GNAC Tournament @ North Platte

December 29 – BASKETBALL: GNAC Tournament @ North Platte

December 30 – BASKETBALL: GNAC Tournament @ North Platte

January 2  – BASKETBALL: Ponca vs. Crofton

January 4 – BASKETBALL: Norfolk vs. Lincoln Southwest

January 5 – BASKETBALL: Hartington Invitational Tournament finals

January 6 – BASKETBALL: South Sioux City vs. Norfolk

January 8 – BASKETBALL: Randolph vs. Allen

January 9 – WRESTLING: Columbus vs. Norfolk

January 11 – BASKETBALL: Wayne vs. North Bend Central

January 12 – BASKETBALL: Lincoln North Star vs. Norfolk

January 13 – BASKETBALL: Norfolk vs. Omaha Burke

January 15 – BASKETBALL: O’Neill vs. Neligh-Oakdale

January 16 – FLEX GAME

January 18 – BASKETBALL: Boone Central/Newman Grove vs. Columbus Scotus

January 19 – BASKETBALL: Norfolk vs. Lincoln High

January 20 – BASKETBALL: Lincoln Pius X vs. Norfolk

January 22 – BASKETBALL: Allen vs. Walthill

January 23 – FLEX GAME

January 25 – WRESTLING TRIANGULAR: Boone Central/Newman Grove vs. Columbus Scotus vs. Columbus Lakeview

January 26 – BASKETBALL: Fremont vs. Norfolk

January 27 – BASKETBALL: Lewis and Clark Conference preliminary rounds

January 30 – BASKETBALL: Aquinas Catholic vs. Lutheran High Northeast

January 31 – Nebraska Loves Public Schools

February 1 – BASKETBALL: Mid-State Conference girls semi-finals

February 2 – BASKETBALL: Norfolk vs. Lincoln Southeast

February 3 – BASKETBALL: Papillion-La Vista South vs. Norfolk

February 5 – BASKETBALL: Lewis and Clark Conference Championships

February 6 – BASKETBALL: Wahoo vs. Columbus Scotus

February 8 – BASKETBALL: Clarkson/Leigh vs. Stanton

February 9 – BASKETBALL: Norfolk vs. Grand Island

February 10 – BASKETBALL: Millard South vs. Norfolk

February 13 – BASKETBALL (Girls only): Lincoln East vs. Norfolk

February 14 – BASKETBALL: Southeast Community College vs. Northeast Community College

February 16 – BASKETBALL: Norfolk vs. Lincoln Northeast

February 17 – BASKETBALL (Boys only): Lincoln East vs. Norfolk

**POST-SEASON TBA

94.7 KNEN RADIO BASKETBALL SCHEDULE (Times TBA)

Friday, December 1 – Battle Creek at Wayne

Tuesday, December 5 – LHNE at Twin River

Thursday, December 7 – Norfolk Catholic at Bishop Neumann

Tuesday, December 12 – LHNE at Norfolk Catholic [Boys]

Friday, December 15 – Pierce at Columbus Scotus

Thursday, December 28 – Wisner Holiday Tournament – LHNE vs. Ponca [G/B] – 2:30/4:00

Friday, December 29 – Wisner Holiday Tournament

Saturday, December 30 – Wisner Holiday Tournament

Friday, January 5 – Howells-Dodge at Humphrey St. Francis

Thursday, January 11 – Battle Creek at LHNE

Saturday, January 13 – Norfolk Catholic at Crofton [Boys]

Friday, January 19 – Wahoo at Norfolk Catholic

Tuesday, January 23 – LHNE at Crofton [Boys]

Friday, January 26 – Battle Creek at Boone Central/Newman Grove

Thursday, February 1 – Mid-States Tournament

Friday, February 2 – Mid-States Tournament

Saturday, February 3 – Mid-States Tournament

Friday, February 9 – Norfolk Catholic at Riverside [Boys]

Monday, February 12 – C2-4 Girls Sub-district

Tuesday, February 13 – C2-4 Girls Sub-district

Thursday, February 15 – C2-4 Girls Sub-district

Monday, February 19 – C1-5 Boys Sub-district

Tuesday, February 20 – C1-5 Boys Sub-district

Thursday, February 22 – C1-5 Boys Sub-district

Friday, February 23 – Girls District Finals

Monday, February 26 –  Boys District Finals

Thursday, March 1 – Girls State Basketball

Friday, March 2 – Girls State Basketball

Saturday, March 3 – Girls State Basketball

Thursday, March 8 – Boys State Basketball

Friday, March 9 – Boys State Basketball

Saturday, March 10 – Boys State Basketball